1. Home
  3. CD's
  4. Fleshgod Apocalypse "Labyrinth" CD

Fleshgod Apocalypse "Labyrinth" CD

Write a Review
Your Price: $11.00
Retail Price:$13.00
Your Savings:$2.00(15%)
Part Number: 1822
Availability: In Stock
ARTIST: Fleshgod Apocalypse
TITLE: Labyrinth
STYLE: Death Metal
LABEL: Nuclear Blast

Italy s brutal/symphonic horde, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, have returned with their definitive epic masterpiece Labyrinth. With only three releases under their belts, Agony (2011), Oracles (2009) and the Mafia EP (2010), FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE have already become one of the most talked about bands in the underground. Their unique blend of technical death metal with symphonic elements have quickly made them a favorite with fans and critics alike. Now, after a slew of successful tours in Europe and the U.S., the band has unleashed their defining moment in the form of Labyrinth ! FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE was born in April of 2007 when they released a two track demo entitled Promo 07, which was later released as part of the 4-way split called Da Vinci Death Code. In early 2008 the band started to perform live in the Italian and European underground scene supporting bands like BEHEMOTH, ORIGIN, DYING FETUS, HATE ETERNAL, SUFFOCATION, NAPALM DEATH and many more. In May of 2011 the band signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Records and began wrapping up work on their second full length album. During this time Francesco Ferrini, the pianist and orchestrator who has worked with the band from the beginning, joined FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE as full-time member. This enabled them to have even more grand symphonic arrangements on Agony and the band s latest release Labyrinth, taking the bands signature sound to new euphoric heights. Labyrinth hones in on the bands unique traits giving fans everything they could hope for and more. Colin Marks once again crafts an intricate depiction of the bands concept with his cover art. As always, the mix and mastering work of Stefano Saul Morabtio from 16th Cellar Studios is so superb that you can expect to hear his name quite a bit more in the future. Make no mistake, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE are soon to be one of the leading forces in the extreme metal scene!

01. Kingborn 
02. Minotaur (The Wrath Of Poseidon) 
03. Elegy 
04. Towards The Sun 
05. Warpledge 
06. Pathfinder 
07. The Fall Of Asterion 
08. Prologue 
09. Epilogue 
10. Under Black Sails 
11. Labyrinth


Related Items

Browse Similar Items

Recently Viewed Items

0 Items