2022 reissue of the triumphant HADES "...Again Shall Be" with the "Alone Walkyng" demo 1993 included as bonus tracks.

We have been listening to HADES "...Again Shall Be" since its 1994 release on Full Moon Productions and to this day it never gets old for us here at DHR! In 2022 Sylphorium Records reissued this timeless classic and DHR are proud to offer official US distribution for the band and label. This is surely one of the best debuts of its era and we would also go so far as to say this is one of the best albums of the early to mid-90's Norwegian Black Metal "scene" hands down. There is also the folklore of church arson and other nefarious activities committed by band members that add to their legend, myth, and "True" status. "...Again Shall Be" is Norse Viking Black Metal the way it was meant to be played. If you're a devotee of early ENSLAVED, HELHEIM, or ISENGARD, and have not already discovered HADES you must have this album. The majestic blackness of their music has a mesmerizing effect.

1 Pagan Triumph
2 Hecate (queen of hades)
3 The Ecstacy of an Astral Journey
4 An Oath Sworn in Bjorgvin
5 ....Again Shall Be
6 The Spirit of an Ancient Past
7 Unholy Congregation
8 Glorious Again the Northland Shall Become
9 Be-Witched
10 In the Moonless Sky

Bonus Tracks
11 Unholy Congregation*
12 Hecate (queen of hades)*
13 Alone Walkyng*
0 Items